Notifications can be updates about tasks, reminders, or simply information. You can access your notifications from the bell icon on the toolbar. The number in the circle displays how many unread notifications you have.
Notifications can be the result of either a task or notification workflow action. When you receive a notification in your Applaud tenant, you also receive an email about the notification with a link to take you to the notification. You can also receive a notification when someone creates a task manually and assigns it to you.
When you delete a task, Applaud also deletes the corresponding notification.
When you open your notifications you can see all your read and unread notifications by default.